Contact us

Project coordinators

South coordinator:
Mr. Matthew Chilambo

E-mail:
mchilambo@chanco.unima.mw
Phone: + 265 83 66 090

Postal Address:
Chancellor College
P.O. Box 280
Zomba
MALAWI
           

North coordinator:
Mr. Odd Ragnar Hunnes

E-mail:
orh@hivolda.no
Phone: + 47 70 07 52 96

Postal Address:
Høgskulen i Volda
Postboks 500,
6101 Volda
NORWAY
Click here for photo of some of the participants
Participants
Chancellor College

Mr. Matthew Chilambo mchilambo@chanco.unima.mw
Mr. Amos Chauma, cats@chanco.unima.mw
Mr. Frank Mtemang'ombe, fmtemangombe@chanco.unima.mw
Ms. Annie Chiponda, achiponda@chanco.unima.mw
Mr. Symon Chiziwa, schiziwa@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Robert Chonzi, cats@chanco.unima.mw
Dr. Bob Chulu, bchulu@chanco.unima.mw
Mr. Steve Dunga, sdunga@chanco.unima.mw
Ms. Masozi Gausi, mlgausi@yahoo.com
Dr. Foster Kholowa, fkholowa@chanco.unima.mw
Dr. Samson McJessie-Mbewe, smacjessie@chanco.unima.mw
Volda University College

Mr. Odd Ragnar Hunnes, orh@hivolda.no
Mr. Arngeir Berge,
Mr. Kjell Holby, Kjell.Holby@hivolda.no
Mr. Eivind Indresøvde, Eivind.Indresovde@hivolda.no
Dr. Birger Løvlie, Birger.Lovlie@hivolda.no
Dr. Ralph Meier, Ralph.Meier@hivolda.no
Mr. Leif Sletvold, LeifSl@hivolda.no
Mr. Bjørn Gunnar Tafjord, Bjorn.Tafjord@hivolda.no